top of page

April 25, 3 pm GMT (4 pm CET / 10 am EST)

Join us for a Webinar: Becoming a Digital Player in the Auction World

Join Barnebys for a series of webinars discussing the emerging trends and needs of the auction industry, featuring the innovators, leaders and experts that are shaping it. 

MOCKUP.png

On April 25:  Now more than ever, establishing an international presence as an auction house means operating within the digital space. 

As auction houses strive to dominate the global art market, online tools, customer data, and outreach efforts can make or break a business. 


Barnebys co-Founder Pontus Silfverstolpe and CPO Katharina Welin will share more on industry trends, our users and Barnebys’ solutions. Customer guest speaker x from Strauss & Co will share how digitalisation and globalisation have affected the auction world, and how that has made their business successful.

WHEN: Tuesday April 25.

TIME: 
3 pm GMT (4 pm CET, 10 am EST)

COST: Free
 
DURATION: 45 mins
Cropped-ii-_PontusSilvferstolpe-kopia-copy-2_edited.jpg
Pontus Silfverstolpe

Co-founder Barnebys

1517072618019.jpeg
Katharina Welin

CPO Barnebys

Cropped-ii-_PontusSilvferstolpe-kopia-copy-2_edited.jpg
Name Name

Customer X

Anchor 1
bottom of page